

SSM INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (An Autonomous Institution)

(An Autonomous Institution) (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi / Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai / Accredited by NAAC) Dindigul – Palani Highway, Dindigul – 624 002

S. No	Register Number	Name of the Student	Department	Role in the club
1	922121104305	M. Syed Musharaf	IV - CSE	Member
2	922121104031	V. Manoj Kumar	IV - CSE	Member
3	922123149005	M.Arun	II - CSE (Cyber Security)	Member
4	922123149016	C.Gopikarthikeyan	II - CSE (Cyber Security)	Member
5	922123205042	P. Vimal Sastha	II - IT	Member
6	922123205060	S. Raja Lakshmi	II - IT	Member
7	922123243012	R. Dinesh	II - AIDS	Member
8	922123243062	Z. H. Zafar Farhaan	II - AIDS	Member
9	922123244024	M. Karthikeyan	II - CSBS	Member
10	922123244041	B. Priyadarshini	II - CSBS	Member
11	922123106087	S.Sarankumar	II - ECE	Member
12	922123106120	S.Yuvaraj	II - ECE	Member
13	922123105022	J. Santhoshi	II - EEE	Member
14	922122105003	L. Gracious Louissana	III - EEE	Member
15	922123103020	S. Sivasubramani	II - CIVIL	Member
16	922122103013	D. Nandhakumar	II - CIVIL	Member
7	922122114007	S. Kaviarasu	III - MECH	Member
8	922123114005	M. Balashanmugam	II - MECH	Member

Entrepreneur Development Cell (2024-2025)

Coordinator EDC (Dr. G. Prabu HOD/IT)

Principal